Dewey’s Mini-Challenge #4

Standard

On top of reading non-stop, Dewey’s Read-a-Thon posts these mini-challenges every hour on the hour. I didn’t do numbers 1-3 because I was making breakfast so I’ll try my hand at #4, issued out by Geeky Bloggers Book Blog.

Click to learn more!

 

The challenge: Re-Title the current book you are reading with something clever.

If I could re-name Emma, I’d title is “Rich Girl with Too Much Time on Her Hands: The story of Messing with Poor Miss Harriet Smith.” I’m only on chapter three, but I can already see the wheels turning in Emma’s mind to make Miss Smith her plaything. I can’t wait to see how this continues on!

4 thoughts on “Dewey’s Mini-Challenge #4

  1. Your title changes are sound. Emma does have too much time on her hands, and she is trifling with Harriet’s life, which will seriously backfire, but really, Emma! What did you expect?

    • Yea. Starting to get super creeped by Emma’s controlling nature, but kinda enjoying it because I know it will blow up in her face. >:)
      I’ve never read this book nor watched Clueless, but I do have an idea of how it will end…hehe

      Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

