The Move to Baltimore

Standard

Hey guys!

This is just a small post to announce a new blog I started to describe my new move to Baltimore. I don’t feel that “A Fidgety Writer” is the proper medium for this type of writing because this is more about being a book nerd and writing while the other one will be an introduction to Baltimore for those just moving into the area like me. I started it because my boyfriend and I are having a hard time finding sites that welcome you to Baltimore. My solution: make my own site!

So, if you’re curious or planning to take a visit to the city yourself, please take a look. Here’s the link: A Fidgety Writer’s Move to Baltimore. Hope you like it!

 

Leave a Reply

